Home Equipment Listings Parts & Service Specials

 
Contact Rusler Implement


Rocky Ford, CO Location

Rusler Implement Co.
18911 Hwy 50
Rocky Ford, CO 81067

(719)254-7842
Fax (719)254-7847

Store Hours
7:30a.m. - 5:00p.m. MT  Mon.-Fri.
7:30a.m. - 12:00p.m. MT  Sat.
Closed Sundays

General Mgr./Owner
Bob Rusler
bob@axial-flow.com
(719)254-7842
Fax(719)254-7847

 
Sales Mgr.
Bart Rusler
bart@ruslerimplement.com
(719)254-7842
Fax(719)254-7847


Parts Mgr.
Alan Moore
parts@axial-flow.com
(719)254-7842
Fax(719)254-7847

Service Mgr.
Ron Peil
ron@axial-flow.com
(719)254-7842
Fax(719)254-7847


Pueblo, CO Location
Rusler Implement Co.

29050 Hwy. 96 E.
Pueblo, CO 81001

(719)948-3338
Fax (719)948-9736
                                     

Store Hours
7:30a.m. - 5:00p.m. MT  Mon.-Fri.
7:30a.m. - 12:00p.m. MT  Sat.
Closed Sundays


General Mgr.

Brian Rusler
manager@ruslerimplement.com
(719)948-3338
Fax (719)948-9736

Sales Mgr.
Scott Brazil
sales@ruslerimplement.com
(719)948-3338
Fax (719)948-9736

Parts Mgr.
Jerry Sims
parts@ruslerimplement.com
(719)948-3338
Fax (719)948-9736

Service Mgr.
Louie Shellenberger
service@ruslerimplement.com
(719)948-3338
Fax (719)948-9736
 
 

  
Another Site by Tom Rowe & Associates